Electrify Your Strings!


For the first time, Mark Wood’s arrangements are available for purchase through LudwigMasters Publications.

The following are for string orchestra with optional rhythm section (electric guitar, piano, electric bass, and drum set).

Special Note: All publications are available from your local music dealer or directly from LudwigMasters Publications.

Please contact LudwigMasters Publications for more info. 

Titles and Grade Levels:

Come Fly with Me (Grade 3)


Bach to Rock (Grade 3.5)


Arizona Sun (Grade 2)


Wood’s Bolero (Grade 2 and Grade 3 versions)

[photo coming soon]

Available at two grade levels. They can be played separately or together, with or without a rhythm section. Each version of the score has both grade levels for easily expanding the ensemble.